We could pay your stamp duty!

Find out more

Welcome to Isabella Gardens

Welcome to Isabella Gardens, a prestigious new community of elegant semi-rural homes, with countryside walks from the very doorstep and all the amenities of the historic bustling High Street just minutes away in the opposite direction.

Call for our latest deals!

Detached, Detached House, Semi Detached

2-4 bedroom homes

2-3 bathrooms

Development overview

Phase 2 released and selling fast! Visit the showhome for details. Delightful new homes set amongst open space in beautiful Chipping Sodbury. Please call us to make an appointment

Development Address

Chipping Sodbury, Gloucestershire, BS37 6PU

Opening Times

10am - 5pm

Isabella Gardens Housetypes

Dyrham Superb

  • 4 bedrooms
The Dyrham Superb is an outstanding double fronted family home featuring a welcome with ‘Wow!’ from the moment you step over the threshold.

Dyrham

  • 4 bedrooms
The Dyrham is an outstanding double fronted family home featuring a welcome with ‘Wow!’ from the moment you step over the threshold.

Burford Deluxe

  • 4 bedrooms
The Burford Deluxe is an outstanding 4 bedroom double fronted detached home, boasting elegance and versatility.

Burford

  • 4 bedrooms
The Burford is an outstanding 4 bedroom double fronted detached home, boasting elegance and versatility.

Pittville

  • 4 bedrooms
The Pittville is an outstanding detached double fronted family home, many situated facing open space – arguably some of the finest homes at Isabella Gardens!

Naunton

  • 4 bedrooms
This 4 bedroom detached home boasts elegance and versatility with every care taken to ensure maximum light, space & flow in its design.

Kington

  • 3 bedrooms
kington
The Kington is a unique, elegant 3 bedroom detached home with extra special touches, obvious from the moment you step over the threshold. Every care has been taken to ensure maximum light.

Kington Special

  • 3 bedrooms
kington
The Kington is a unique, elegant 3 bedroom detached home with extra special touches, obvious from the moment you step over the threshold. Every care has been taken to ensure maximum light.

Tetbury

  • 2 bedrooms
tetbury
The Tetbury is a unique, elegant 2 bedroom detached home with extra special touches, obvious from the moment you step over the threshold. Every care has been taken to ensure maximum light.

Interactive site plan

Click on the dots on the map to show the housetype.

-

  • Call for our latest deals!
  • beds
  • bathrooms
View plot

Local areas

Adjoining the open countryside of The Cotswolds, the village is nestled between Robinswood Hill, a country park with 250 acres of walks and nature trails, and Painswick Beacon which is one of the highest points in The Cotswolds with fabulous far-reaching views.

Location filters

Attractions

There are many interesting and exciting attractions within striking distance of Chipping Sodbury. • Westonbirt, The National Arboretum - forestryengland.uk. • Badminton Horse Trials - badminton-horse.co.uk. • Dyrham Park - nationaltrust.org.uk/dyrham-park • Bath Roman Baths - romanbaths.co.uk • Berkeley Castle - berkeley-castle.com • Bristol Zoo - bristolzoo.org.uk. • Wild Space - wildplace.org.uk. • The Wave, Surfing - thewave.com • WWT Slimbridge - org.uk/wetland-centres/slimbridge • Castle Coombe, Motor Racing - castlecombecircuit.co.uk

Eating Out

Chipping Sodbury boasts a variety of eateries from independent restaurants, artisan cafes and family-friendly ‘foodie’ pubs, with many more to discover in the surrounding villages and countryside. There are more well-known High Street brand-names within and around Yate Shopping Centre. Exploring slightly further afield, discover a wealth of local farm shops with cafes serving and selling fine regional produce – Tortworth Estate Shop and Wotton Farm Shop being excellent examples.

Education

Education: There are several Primary and Secondary schools in the area. Primary • St John’s Mead CE VC Primary School - stjohnsmead.co.uk • Old Sodbury CE Primary School - oldsodbury-pri.s-gloucs.sch.uk • Horton CE VA Primary School - hortonprimary.org.uk Secondary • Chipping Sodbury School - chippingsodburyschool.com • Brimsham Green School - brimsham.com Independent (further afield) • Tockington Manor School - tockingtonmanorschool.com • Westonbirt School - westonbirt.org • Colston’s School - colstons.org • Wycliffe College - Wycliffe.co.uk

Entertainment

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall - ents24.com/chippingsodbury-events • Bristol Old Vic - bristololdvic.org.uk. • Bristol Hippodrome - bristolhippodrome.net. • Bath Theatre Royal - theatreroyal.org.uk. • Everyman Theatre Cheltenham - everymantheatre.org.uk • Cineworld, Yate - cineworld.co.uk. • Watershed, Bristol - watershed.co.uk.

Shopping

Waitrose (less than 1 mile) • Chipping Sodbury High Street (0.5 miles), an ancient area of commerce, with independent shops, cafes, pubs & restaurants. • Bristol Cabot Circus (12.1 miles) – cabotcircus.com. • The Mall, Cribbs Causeway (12.6 miles) - mallcribbs.com. • Bath (15.3 miles) - southgatebath.com. • Yate Shopping Centre (1.5 miles) - yateshoppingcentre.co.uk – a wealth of High Street Brands centred around a Tesco Extra hypermarket.

Transport

Ask about our Travel Plan! Yate Train Station (2.3 miles) is located on the main Bristol to Birmingham line between Bristol Parkway and Cam & Dursley. Bristol Parkway connects directly with London Paddington (from 1 hour 10 minutes). By car, motorway links to London, Bath, Cheltenham and Bristol, Cheltenham are via the M4 J18 (5.0 miles), M5 J14 (8.5 miles), M32 J2 (7.7 miles), respectively.

Calculators

Find out how much you could borrow, how much stamp duty you may be required to pay, or how much deposit you’ll need to make owning a Cotswold Home a reality.

--

--

--

--

Housetype video tours

‘Seeing is Believing’ and if you can’t visit one of our exquisite Showhomes, take a Virtual Tour. Enjoy! (and please note housetypes vary on each development – ask our Sales Consultant for full details).

Joanna’s World – Brookthorpe Park

Take a tour with Joanna around our Brookthorpe Park Showhome

Joanna’s World – The Grove

Take a tour with Joanna around The Grove Showhome

Brockhampton Manor - The Pittville

pitville cgi

Take a tour around the Pittville

The Fulbrook Plus Showhome

Take a tour around the Fulbrook Plus showhome

The Dyrham Plus Showhome

Take a tour around the Dyrham Plus Showhome

The Burford Showhome

Burford house type cgi

Take a tour around the Burford Showhome

The Burford Plus Showhome

Take a tour around the Burford Plus showhome

The Compton Showhome

Take a tour around the Compton showhome

The Naunton Showhome

Take a tour around the Naunton showhome

The Chalfield Showhome

Take a tour around the Chalfield showhome

The Chalford Showhome

Take a tour around the Chalford showhome

The Coln Showhome

Take a tour around the Coln showhome

The Bibury Showhome

Take a tour around the Bibury showhome

The Holt View Showhome

Take a tour around the Holt view showhome

Get in touch we're here to help

Get in touch with us to request a callback to secure your dream home!.

Head office

West House, Armstrong Way Great Western Business Park, Yate, Bristol BS37 5NG

Protection for new-build home buyers NHBC Logo Gamechanger Logo Cotswold Homes Logo